This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix a perl5140delta typo in F<> markup.
authorK.Shirakata <argrath@ub32.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 13:12:57 +0000 (22:12 +0900)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:35:33 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit3972af9b5a9bdbb7274475d476ce6bc8818d1964
tree0e5e4b987913394a9315d21f5aa088c1b7ea682f
parentfc33dad25ea56b13617afc1d5824d8b3d078528e
Fix a perl5140delta typo in F<> markup.

(Patch predates the 5.14.0 release, but was missed at the time.)
pod/perl5140delta.pod