This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bump File::Copy's $VERSION
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:33:41 +0000 (16:33 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +1000)
commit396ea0031d84f2b84fb8456912878f07911fd7d0
treee75a681a254d50467b0683f474d9801edf022bdd
parentfdc5ec8f6487d5f70b87a0d4feab3ea3311df765
bump File::Copy's $VERSION
lib/File/Copy.pm