This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct perldelta entry for -l \*foo change
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 00:08:28 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 00:09:06 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
commit396d9be3a10e83ab21f5e5cf4b8a07c359ef141e
tree5b2f2addb8f820f20571ee294ee0f3511168aa1c
parent85091ccc46b54ca843402c676923435ca5b88474
Correct perldelta entry for -l \*foo change
pod/perldelta.pod