This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct the citation for Peter McIlroy's sorting paper.
authorJohn P. Linderman <jpl.jpl@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:23:23 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit393db44d3bc6869f04ab39862d93816068f3c006
tree79b07253fa1fa29fc0915a75f6d56b855acc8e87
parent277c21af92b849514751b85459f6f5a553110f0d
Correct the citation for Peter McIlroy's sorting paper.

Also update John P. Linderman's e-mail address.
pp_sort.c