This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #123367] Test my sub defined in BEGIN{eval}
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:08:12 +0000 (06:08 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:10:07 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commit38fe8a04ecde2def590d5181d73afe17f06f9789
tree68afed6206b7068b25dfc6d14af79d58a2c7deae
parent1d6c37fc2b29d8f450caa739507858741a5ae58b
[perl #123367] Test my sub defined in BEGIN{eval}

This accidentally started working in v5.21.6-197-g0f94cb1.
t/op/lexsub.t