This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove :raw open mode from tests
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit38ec24b4509c45dcd56747fd58a17bbb8960a9a9
tree42d74e3b84c9e572e2febeab49f1335d46f0c61d
parent30eb83e14adc33b610414ff28fab0f8316c1fba7
Remove :raw open mode from tests

Message-ID: <4ACA2753.4080100@corion.net>
t/porting/diag.t