This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Fix comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:22:40 +0000 (11:22 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:03:54 +0000 (11:03 -0600)
commit385b74be1afedc16abe8f34422797cf2f36d2f24
treeea97a9b6055f98359f550851f881dad0eea0cdac
parentbe8bb1ac74babbb691cbde91fce2c794a66d2528
utf8.c: Fix comment
utf8.c