This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tighter space allocation for floating point stringify.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:07:21 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:30:51 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
commit3840bff0794b78cc0f09c29f47bef7bde1904361
tree711300fa3519d53af9f1ac5bcc06e9c90d14868f
parente12ab2f2a32d9970fea4d6bf5aecbd41e0aabe5d
Tighter space allocation for floating point stringify.
sv.c