This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.sym: Remove misleading comments
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:48:24 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 02:52:41 +0000 (18:52 -0800)
commit381b57db967e0e071e69852c5b3297178de329ae
treef1933c1458a61272ff8af15473d3bff8ee2c625e
parentec192197b904194f8a514368e774522e9b83add8
regcomp.sym: Remove misleading comments

Yves informed me that in spite of the comments giving precise node
numbers, those numbers can change, so new nodes can be mixed in with
their kin.  Remove those comments
regcomp.sym