This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: "CORE::%s is not a keyword" cleanup.
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 20:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit3773592b8aa6557e5bedd85cd6e2cbb2d601f383
tree4f5c258120d3f84d837155c5e60972774cbf1706
parent43b5ab4c23566ca687eac39813feb9e9341f887d
toke.c: "CORE::%s is not a keyword" cleanup.
t/lib/warnings/toke
toke.c