This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix upper loop limit
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 05:38:37 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 05:42:04 +0000 (22:42 -0700)
commit3732a8898cd6b079a77349702595031baf8d1009
treeadfa68139f18a4aea48c8bbb3122ca3d3e1f2139
parent0eb30aebe20a48d634d4e484bc9e6005dffc1420
regcomp.c: Fix upper loop limit

The upper limit test for this loop should be strictly less than, like
all other instances in the code for similar loops.  The class at
ANYOF_MAX is \v, which is not subject to locale rules, and this loop is
testing for which locale rule classes have been set.  Thus the loop
should not include \v.

Thanks to George Greer for spotting this.
regcomp.c