This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re/fold_grind.t: Add tests for NREFFU, REFFU
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:58:37 +0000 (22:58 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 02:20:17 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commit371a505ea6dc25429b55acd7ad25ddbd1bf3a38f
treeccd9de9fbf989f88ec093bbba5e9f90a25feec5a
parent4444fd9fcde4c2a822a058883c6dc4fd29359931
re/fold_grind.t: Add tests for NREFFU, REFFU

This adds simple tests for these.  Inspection of the code indicated to
me that more complex tests were not warranted.
t/re/fold_grind.t