This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove much dead code from regen.pl
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 20:36:59 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 10:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit37051f8aba9443841104c0dbb526d2c24a5809c2
tree61f0a99211a55688fbd3b6b40faefe806f590286
parenta9718e07c105beeb6a890e3c95ea241cd08d4ea8
remove much dead code from regen.pl
regen.pl