This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $Exporter::VERSION to 5.66
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:39:42 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
commit36f9e82ca748a86d8532df4983b1bc2cb086fc98
tree9b57943f8326ad283e7a92ce80c92911bb725e8c
parent9e87a2793d49e1a8bc923687f68e7372fea228eb
Increase $Exporter::VERSION to 5.66
lib/Exporter.pm