This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix build under C++
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 05:55:56 +0000 (22:55 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 05:56:11 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
commit3667b52644f6de04e0794d70fd3b6643f66442d7
tree8deb382368e4b04796472bcf1acfd840f15fb486
parentcbacc9aa064469dbad90cdce51a3e7abbdf202be
Fix build under C++

Commit 9ac6f7d90 was missing a few casts.
sv.c