This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Suppress "Name used only once" warnings.
authorDavid E. Wheeler <david@kineticode.com>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 04:33:44 +0000 (20:33 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 05:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commit364c63cff540b8186bf5b6dcf366e1270ba5020e
tree64eae15283be9b77c3eba5af8d322c9d765dfde6
parent7bd6b0e6531a2bf944362cebd59289d28c85309f
Suppress "Name used only once" warnings.

From Locale::Maketext and I18N::LangTags::Detect. To replicate, run
    perl -Idist/Locale-Maketext/lib -Icpan/IPC-Cmd/lib -Idist/I18N-LangTags/lib -we "use IPC::Cmd"
dist/I18N-LangTags/lib/I18N/LangTags/Detect.pm
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext.pm