This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Fix swash handling under USE_MORE_BITS
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:32:26 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:20:35 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit361ee0fee4b8bd4b4b3691b3b764350ae48d498b
tree425cad16887097d3976e74f53b837c62a38412b0
parent7eb168e2fb109f4f812b9cf0f921e51cedd42824
utf8.c: Fix swash handling under USE_MORE_BITS

On a 32 bit machine with USE_MORE_BITS, a UV is 64 bits, but STRLEN is
32 bits.  A cast was missing during a bit complement that led to loss of
32 bits.
t/re/pat_advanced.t
utf8.c