This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #133824) fix threading builds
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 08:40:53 +0000 (19:40 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 08:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +1100)
commit35c1827fadfaf0a26b8d1373f06ee242ee79c111
tree07263b83d4857f8c823e97b612fb16ea6c3ce163
parent2a614cdcffdf336bc49e524a4ac3af94df7d4d00
(perl #133824) fix threading builds

I failed to test the build with threads.
op.c