This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Glossary for d_ptrdiff_t
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit35ab5b73507b011d1454c717c9308c8fedcdaee4
tree186b93286f8406d64655715e0e4dbe35989d1bfd
parent06ab3c155013050b54920c009cdc2c564e86a6a3
Glossary for d_ptrdiff_t
Porting/Glossary