This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Specify the versions of ExtUtils::MiniPerl and ExtUtils::Embed needed.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit358c04b72260b75d5a00491f60fc675c4790fe11
treee0f1dc70605a2baa6ae89fa5429fc11ca8da280a
parent9d4d67ddd2715c407b22db24e94bce467a0c7330
Specify the versions of ExtUtils::MiniPerl and ExtUtils::Embed needed.

Without this, regen/miniperlmain.pl could end up finding versions which are
out of date, and silently generate an incorrect miniperlmain.c
ext/ExtUtils-Miniperl/lib/ExtUtils/Miniperl.pm
regen/miniperlmain.pl