This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Use OP_DESC instead of passing string.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:20:14 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:52:57 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commit357aaddece5471320c7b8b94099d29e9ee5c74fb
tree3105d2780feda519a1b969a57c312bf95fc7a9be
parente7b7ac466eda00925c5668867d967e36cdfcb731
utf8.c: Use OP_DESC instead of passing string.

OP_DESC is simpler and more general.
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h
utf8.c