This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update HTTP-Tiny to CPAN version 0.014
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit3526587637297dca72d4fdc9d8b2be2bc007ad6d
treeb7718987e03e502c063b561637b214e5b1178df6
parentb82b06b8ca329f89b70366e25afb8e2be30b446e
Update HTTP-Tiny to CPAN version 0.014

  [DELTA]

  0.014     2011-10-20 13:54:13 America/New_York

  [NEW FEATURES]

  - Adds additional shorthand methods for all common HTTP verbs
    (HEAD, PUT, POST, DELETE) [David Golden]

  - post_form() method for POST-ing x-www-form-urlencoded data
    [David Golden]

  - www_form_urlencode() utility method [David Golden]
17 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/lib/HTTP/Tiny.pm
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/001_api.t
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/101_head.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/102_put.t [moved from cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/120_put.t with 97% similarity]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/103_delete.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/104_post.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/150_post_form.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/cases/delete-01.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/cases/form-01.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/cases/form-02.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/cases/form-03.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/cases/form-04.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/cases/head-01.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/t/cases/post-01.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod