This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 <limits.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit350b922a8600b68529a55d5fcc05d4ebd9a45990
tree97179757d7666e1d423c48fb63a18a021426ab9f
parent9245da2a079b4997c421147be2ea97e85dad2589
Rely on C89 <limits.h>

This requires newer metaconfig units that also rely on C89 <limits.h>.
27 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
cflags.SH
config_h.SH
configure.com
ext/File-Glob/bsd_glob.c
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc