This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In pod/buildtoc, use abs_from_top() to generate pathnames.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit34e9d84f94ff5e9d44688751feed5a0a7299507c
tree3c66d18798cc58f4bd337a7e31090420c0be004e
parent90e44bf6837bd02a228479f5a7ecece0f15573ee
In pod/buildtoc, use abs_from_top() to generate pathnames.

88fb56ecc95f23db used 'pod/perldelta.pod' instead of abs_from_top(), and broke
the build on Win32, which runs buildtoc from the win32 directory.
pod/buildtoc