This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
better POD for unpackstring
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:02:33 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit349c8cee6c078a03e5d96f45547833fcfe03b866
tree1b0d3e5e965f3d71c1cc9406adfb97cef70544ec
parenta8a2ceaa337ed7cb30711de145f484033c43b07d
better POD for unpackstring

Someone asked me how to use unpackstring() since they couldn't figure it
out from the docs, so I added some things.
pp_pack.c