This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Add tests for t/re/unipropsFOO
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 20:40:49 +0000 (14:40 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:31:05 +0000 (11:31 -0600)
commit346f9bfbe12d91fec534d97f05ab9e7f5a8b8230
tree9e2010b9836913b36c4489af2c2d41451dce610f
parent2b3e8a9185222124e75e2fb7227b1ce63b41e6cd
mktables: Add tests for t/re/unipropsFOO

Make sure that a non-binary property doesn't get mistakenly matched in
\p{}, which is only for binary ones.  There are some ambiguities that
this test keeps us from falling victim to.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h