This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 <stddef.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 07:25:14 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit346712be0b77cf7a59cff19c5b96533d9a780268
treed159a6c9751d1516763442dfc33d0f545426251e
parentdd512de320cc50ddbfc3ce3ee4996367b911d983
Rely on C89 <stddef.h>
26 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
cflags.SH
config_h.SH
configure.com
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc