This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update IO-Zlib to CPAN version 1.11
authorNicolas R <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:23:11 +0000 (11:23 -0600)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:56:45 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commit3447587c61a336330237bd97108b38d8373c3660
treed3964853910ec8791e40e1b63c17313c9f054791
parent827cc5257ec01605a34285dd743be5c135f05dd6
Update IO-Zlib to CPAN version 1.11

Enable strict and warnings.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/IO-Zlib/Zlib.pm
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/basic.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/external.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/getc.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/getline.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/import.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/large.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/tied.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/uncomp1.t
cpan/IO-Zlib/t/uncomp2.t