This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Even more perlfunc tweaks
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:38:43 +0000 (18:38 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 05:39:13 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
commit341698879912164294afa4e7717eeaf7fe4fdfea
tree9a54bd1d9047e746133219b6696ef61f69677b0f
parentb6fa137b2c9fea23677e2533d7f563bb9f49db0a
Even more perlfunc tweaks
pod/perlfunc.pod