This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
code points above 0x7fff_ffff problematic
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 00:03:33 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 00:34:24 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commit33d9abfb25a7c5e9e7ceec9ddc90e83a14466e70
tree74866ed02bfdcd46de2f017c78f508b451f486e5
parent56ca34cada940c7f6aae9a59da266e541530041e
code points above 0x7fff_ffff problematic

The analysis by the submitter was correct.
t/op/qq.t
utf8.h