This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove boilerplate stuff from perldelta
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit33c85a9fee1a0b134c2412a4e572e80a70ddc695
tree287bc834a69fdf4e3919a7400c9a6d4764dfa00d
parentf83db99040149dba7a484ba077bb60edb63bcb8c
Remove boilerplate stuff from perldelta
pod/perldelta.pod