This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
clarify how to enable -DPERL_USE_SAFE_PUTENV
authorLars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 <daxim@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 08:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit33bb4a44218ade1a7fe78a286569fafa4ab02b7d
tree7bb98a251498c8acf56902d41b4d08a88b9b9dfe
parent278372729622ff1b3dfc1ecbf1efe8abb7f5b3fa
clarify how to enable -DPERL_USE_SAFE_PUTENV
INSTALL