This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unify mark macros
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 22:53:40 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 00:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit33a4312b882ab5f5396974a8fe8f5235559c2d82
treea946e1c01c926eb1ef790c3551203f08f5cce2b9
parent6a29646efd2b54a6feec66ee83d2852418bfb748
Unify mark macros

Use static inline functions to avoid having different code paths
for GCC and non-GCC.  INCMARK is unused on CPAN and only used as
a statement in core, so it can become a statement.
inline.h
pp.h