This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Text-ParseWords to CPAN version 3.29
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:29:11 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit33954ec3715c20be7a93d4b1b35e41cd32973e8e
tree1356e2e9a0e78ec7721b38e313af76973ea5bdf5
parent8b21fa03ebc1de8cb1217ea4e0458a42b4510b2c
Update Text-ParseWords to CPAN version 3.29

  [DELTA]

  3.29
  Remove pod test from distribution
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Text-ParseWords/lib/Text/ParseWords.pm
cpan/Text-ParseWords/t/ParseWords.t
cpan/Text-ParseWords/t/taint.t