This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
numeric.c: Fix typo, clarify comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:46:17 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:54:26 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
commit333ae27ce6ea09a27ccadf5a2d00678e983b0089
tree3f9e2aaed78192eed8d2b4cf46f57e0ecff07e7e
parenta7a0833fdec1fda84bec3389ecc9296df0db9440
numeric.c: Fix typo, clarify comment
numeric.c