This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Simplify code in Perl_langinfo()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 02:23:13 +0000 (19:23 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:57:09 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
commit33394adc9b131beee7dbbaf29bc7e8e02900f654
treed017bab16775a894f81d0c14a5615ff3954d76b4
parent4803e7f74216e2e7d916ba267af33207459d1c8b
locale.c: Simplify code in Perl_langinfo()

Instead of a switch() statement we can use 'foo ? bar : baz;'
locale.c