This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typo in perl5120delta
authorl.mai@web.de <l.mai@web.de>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 02:03:55 +0000 (18:03 -0800)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:03:17 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit3315335cdf1a9156473dc3b0a3f34ac9ec7faf4a
treed9fea356a2e18c3e1eeeb426cfe1031db8211d00
parented1786ad0de26936e72cd6e81aa3bd3d3eb9cae1
Fix typo in perl5120delta
pod/perl5120delta.pod