This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make eval {} compile directly to OP_ENTERTRY
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 10:01:34 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 11:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit32e2a35d72e0f63c2f9a8de6041a24d35271a7ff
treeadfdad15adc11688671a3ae4df68e9e4173f71b5
parent1f5724d9cef367bf0da465162d6a9092c1aa173a
Make eval {} compile directly to OP_ENTERTRY

This way, it's correctly caught and blocked by Safe, separately
from eval "".
op.c
opcode.h
opcode.pl
toke.c