This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.54
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:33:47 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:47:18 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
commit32b68ba57ac3574b29b10a0480d2d961b6abb435
tree2e06af0626b8f6c43fc0e579144acfe2e5f1df13
parent4446c207838dd833a07dde6e8d8e328480e7f331
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.54
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads-shared/lib/threads/shared.pm
dist/threads-shared/shared.xs