This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlvar: $] is not deprecated
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:16:31 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:29:20 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commit32ac7083f9cd50060ca6840005fedf8f153a9ab7
tree6fa9d1018141082b585d05f5f68901ab8ee0029f
parent785e05e1c22f7d7c6ed38839cc28cc6d13a286de
perlvar: $] is not deprecated

See <20011022034838.B1676@blackrider> and commit 0c8d858bc.
pod/perlvar.pod