This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #116190] use the true and trusted fresh_perl_is()
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +1000)
commit3271c5f82f49e4fe01b86ca11bb7305e0b5ba12a
treef46bd3c5d0bce0078e43614c1e5923dcfdc0c976
parent5fc691f12365580534cea1c0be21bed7badfb89a
[perl #116190] use the true and trusted fresh_perl_is()

instead of re-inventing it yet again
t/run/switchF2.t