This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Escape patch strings before embedding them in patchlevel.h
authorGisle Aas <gisle@activestate.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 06:55:51 +0000 (22:55 -0800)
committerGisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit321e50c78dc0d470de5f7359ebb2943e43def5bd
treef01d69659789d398a0fa3ed0c704bf81807049b5
parent6348b76e16558421dd8599cc147a5c7f13fddbb9
Escape patch strings before embedding them in patchlevel.h
patchlevel.h