This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
gv.c: SVf needs to be surrounded by spaces
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 20:54:41 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 16:47:51 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
commit320be1816241809772bceff1a76efd1a38d2c5e9
treee207922afa1fea28708406ae4b83a71d22d5aac5
parent1ea994e717d1d64160a3e457c2ae91fc8b2c3411
gv.c: SVf needs to be surrounded by spaces

perl can be compiled with C++, and this is illegal there.
gv.c