This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlbug - Change default behavior to save to file
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:58:18 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:06:23 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
commit31fa749cfc50ff7f2bde2237bf6da5547efd53d4
treecdca0d7d4f0442f4f7e53127d5793a8e3d5f247d
parente11072e08116ca37e77aba06b913ef2594dab365
perlbug - Change default behavior to save to file

Output filename now always defaults to "perlbug.rep".
Sends by email only if an address is specified with -a,
invoked as perlthanks or with -T, or the prompt is
chosen to send the report to perl5-porters.
Removed option -A as it no longer does anything.
Clarified output to refer to "report" instead of "message".
lib/perlbug.t
utils/perlbug.PL