This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #133700] avoid use of $a and $b in perldata
authorEugen Konkov <kes-kes@yandex.ru>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:21:20 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:26:39 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commit31f5ea5a6c30d7fec142332a93a800d4f190e56d
tree471c72755c4d5334ead2acded775d4641ef2b9b1
parent156759b6c1970a6b29d93de06d3f87625af28c18
PATCH: [perl #133700] avoid use of $a and $b in perldata
pod/perldata.pod