This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
import Pod-Simple 3.14 for C<< >> fix
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 03:15:04 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:38:39 +0000 (07:38 -0400)
commit316e9929be27149b8ce6038c5882d214010922b5
tree00b4c8839c57148341f9db2617d8f3532a2ad72e
parentee811f5e3bed4f099447f2fff9d2bdc4f0220f5e
import Pod-Simple 3.14 for C<< >> fix
33 files changed:
cpan/Pod-Simple/ChangeLog
cpan/Pod-Simple/README
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/BlackBox.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Checker.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Debug.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/DumpAsText.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/DumpAsXML.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/HTML.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/HTMLBatch.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/LinkSection.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Methody.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Progress.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/PullParser.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/PullParserEndToken.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/PullParserStartToken.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/PullParserTextToken.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/PullParserToken.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/RTF.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Search.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/SimpleTree.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Text.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/TextContent.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/TiedOutFH.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/Transcode.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/TranscodeDumb.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/TranscodeSmart.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/XHTML.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/lib/Pod/Simple/XMLOutStream.pm
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/fcodes.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/fcodes_l.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/fcodes_s.t
cpan/Pod-Simple/t/stree.t