This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document SvTRUEx() macro
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +1000)
commit3127113cbf175740dce688a3320c9d62ece9b910
tree3014a93c62c1dfa70e6412ac461d87ab87e55b16
parentda1830f5b059251a3031add1d03b8a965ab2c773
Document SvTRUEx() macro
sv.h