This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
INSTALL: Updates to the cross-compilation section
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:10:53 +0000 (12:10 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:59:24 +0000 (17:59 -0300)
commit30bba555e641ea6cbcb212f6a137614783930727
tree432847f1bb1cc99764778b826861f9d8655e8eed
parentb75b1e25f7088b1e63f4dabb62652691bab8c058
INSTALL: Updates to the cross-compilation section
INSTALL
README.android