This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/locale.t: Improve debug info
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:23:42 +0000 (13:23 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:51:49 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
commit30962f6865ad51522f9f4f83ca691414fcb6eac6
tree6733c2d73a14fb8d77c538d7ab51488ecf7e5b6c
parentaaa63daea7f8ece57d84d8329754f95ea107301e
lib/locale.t: Improve debug info

I find myself needing to get the percentage of locales failing when
looking at field reports with debugging on.  This commit adds that
information.
lib/locale.t