This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
release schedule: placeholders for the future
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:32:10 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:33:43 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
commit30877037d0977c0e3b7a5268b63d626f65d428ab
treea9da4c57fb527088d9d9708eaa19f13c43ee1615
parentdc05b37873911b16393721d062cf85ceecc80be8
release schedule: placeholders for the future
Porting/release_schedule.pod